The Housing Authority is governed by an eight-member board of directors that includes a representative of each Island town, an at-large member, and a Governor’s Appointee.

The Current DCRHA Board of Directors:

Harvey Beth
Ann Wallace
Lucy Morrison
Dan Seidman
Nancy Tripner
Linda Mott-Smith
Richard Skidmore
Rise Terney



Co-chair, Oak Bluffs Representative
Co-chair, Chilmark Representative
At-Large Representative
Treasurer, Tisbury Representative
Edgartown Representative
Governor’s Appointee
Aquinnah Representative
West Tisbury Representative